language





Hefei Taihe Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd., was established at the end of 2004 and formally logged in the main board of Shanghai Stock Exchange in March 2017, is a leading intelligent park logistics comprehensive solution service provider integrating intelligent sorting, automatic packaging, automatic palletizing, AGV intelligent transportation, intelligent warehousing, and automatic loading. 


After more than 10 years of development, our Company has grown into a successful manufacturer of intelligent sorting equipment, industrial robots and complete equipment based on high speed and high-resolution CCD technology, which are produced in large scale, of plenty varieties and applied in a wide range of fields. These intelligent products include both the agricultural intelligent sorting equipment for rice, grain and tea, fruit and vegetable classification and industrial intelligent sorting equipment for plastics, industrial salt and coal, as well as robot palletizer, AGV, Automated Storage and Retrieval System, automatic loading and other intelligent equipment products. With good performance and high-quality service, Taiho's products have spread all over the country and exported to Asia, North America, Europe, Africa and Oceania, among others. 


Our company is operated first and foremost by science and technology and takes creation as the keynote, with a research and development team of over two hundred professionals, including over sixty persons who have the higher degrees of doctorate and master and equivalents. The Company has passed the National High-Tech Enterprises Assessment for three times in a row and serves as a key software and innovative pilot enterprise in Anhui Province. The Company has established a national enterprise technology center, provincial engineering technology research center, provincial enterprise technology center, provincial industrial design center, provincial postdoctoral research workstation and other innovative platforms, and has assumed 2 national scientific and technological innovation funds one after another, 1 industrialization project under the National Torch Plan and 1 technology transfer project in Anhui Province, owned 1 provincial scientific and technological achievement, 7 provincial high-tech technological products and 10 provincial new products, nearly 200 proprietary intellectual property rights, such as patent and software copyright and participated in the formulation of a number of national and industry standards. The Company won the titles of 2017 National Manufacturing and Internet Integration Pilot Demonstration Enterprise, National Informatization Management System Standard Demonstration Enterprise, 2018 National Intelligent Manufacturing Pilot Demonstration Enterprise, the Second Batch of National Service Manufacturing Demonstration Enterprise and so on. A number of core technologies fill up the void in China, among which HT-1500 stereoscopic warehouse automation equipment and system won the honor of "The First (Set) Major Technical Equipment in Anhui Province".


The superior quality and high quality service of products give us a virtue to win the recognition from numerous customers and favorable reputation in the market. "S.PRECISION" CCD intelligent color sorter was awarded the Golden Medal for six times successively since the 11th China International Exhibition for the Grain & Oil Products, Equipment and Technology. In 2014, the trademark "S.PRECISION (in Chinese) +S.PRECISION+graph" was assessed as "Anhui Famous Trademark", and was awarded Anhui Quality Award and national level unit with "observing contract and valuing credit" by State Administration for Industry & Commerce of the People’s Republic of China in public in 2016. In 2017, it was awarded the Anhui Provincial Color Material Sorting Equipment Patent Golden Medal. In 2018, the Company's "TAIHO" trademark was recognized as the Famous Trademark of China, and the Company was determined by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology as one of the third batch of single champion manufacturing enterprises.


Taiho people will "stay true to the mission", uphold the enterprise mission of "intelligence links the future and makes work easier and life better", adhere to the core value of "customer first, value respected, innovation leading, accountability and promise, joint creation and share", carry forward the enterprise spirit of "happy struggle, Aggressive to win", and create "the global leading intelligent park logistics comprehensive service provider and the development platform trusted by employees".



 

MORE+

企业荣誉 Honor

Companies adhere to the science and technology as a pilot, with a more than 100 professional and technical personnel consisting of R & D technical team, which has doctorate or master's degrees and other high-level staff of nearly 30 people. Has undertaken two Ministry of Science and Technology Innovation Fund for SME projects, the company and the Key Laboratory of Optoelectronics jointly set up the "Hefei Industrial Optoelectronic Separation Engineering Technology Research Center" in November 2011 approved by the Hefei Science and Technology Bureau as Municipal Engineering Research Center. 2012, has been identified as the municipal, provincial enterprise technology center, in 2013 was allowed to establish the upgrading of post-doctoral research station, 2014, was identified as the municipal industrial design center.

Taiho photoelectric · Culture

  • Vision
  • Culture
  • Goal
  • Coming
  • Future

Innovate the horizon and serve the world

As a professional CCD color sorters of professional manufacturers

Expert in automated production intelligence solutions

Taihe through innovation and information technology to promote

Social development and change

For enterprises to create new operating methods

For the community to create value

语言language



合肥泰禾光电科技股份有限公司成立于2004年底,2017年3月正式在上海证券交易所主板上市,是国内领先的集智能分选、自动包装、自动码垛、AGV智能运输、智能仓储、自动装车为一体的智能化园区物流综合解决方案服务商。


经过10余年的发展,公司已发展为国内规模较大、产品种类丰富、应用领域广泛的基于高速高分辨CCD技术的智能分选设备和工业机器人及成套装备制造商。先后开发出了大米、杂粮、茶叶、果蔬分级等农产品智能分选设备和塑料、工业盐、煤炭等工业智能分选设备以及码垛机器人、AGV、立库、自动装车等智能装备产品。凭借良好的性能和优质的服务,产品遍布全国各区域及亚洲、北美洲、欧洲、非洲、大洋洲等众多国家和地区。


公司坚持以科技为先导、以创新为灵魂,拥有一支二百多名专业技术人员组成的研发团队,其中博士、硕士达六十余人。公司连续三次通过了国家高新技术企业认定,是安徽省重点软件企业、创新型试点企业。建有国家级企业技术中心、省工程技术研究中心、省企业技术中心、省工业设计中心,省级博士后科研工作站等创新平台。并先后承担了国家科技创新基金项目2项,国家火炬计划产业化项目1项,安徽省技术转移计划1项。拥有省级科技成果鉴定1项,省高新技术产品7项,省级新产品10项,拥有专利、软件著作权近200项自主知识产权,参与制定多项国家、行业标准。公司荣获2017国家制造业与互联网融合示范企业、国家两化融合管理体系贯标示范企业、2018年国家智能制造试点示范企业、国家第二批服务型制造示范企业等称号。多项核心科技填补中国空白,其中HT-1500立体仓库自动化装备与系统荣获“安徽省首台(套)重大技术装备”等殊荣。


公司产品凭借优良的品质和优质的服务获得客户的认可,建立了良好的市场口碑。“S.PRECISION(普锐斯牌)”CCD智能色选机从十一届开始连续六届在中国国际粮油产品及设备技术展览会上获得金奖。2014年“普锐斯+S.PRECISION+图形”商标被评为“安徽省著名商标”。2016年,荣获安徽省质量奖,被国家工商总局评定为国家级“守合同重信用”企业。2017年,荣获安徽省彩色物料分选设备专利金奖,2018年公司“TAIHO”商标被认定为中国驰名商标,同时被国家工信部确定为第三批制造业单项冠军培育企业。


泰禾人将“不忘初心”,秉持“智能链接未来、让工作更轻松、让生活更美好”的企业使命,坚守“客户为先、价值为尊、创新引领、担当有为、同创共享”的核心价值观,发扬“快乐奋斗、进取求胜”的企业精神。



 

查看详情

企业荣誉 Honor

公司坚持以科技为先导,拥有一支一百多名专业技术人员组成的研发技术团队,其中拥有博士、硕士等高学位的人员近三十人。先后承担两项科技部科技型中小企业创新基金项目,公司与中科大光电子重点实验室共同组建的“合肥市工业物料光电分选工程技术研究中心”于2011年11月通过合肥市科技局批准认定为市级工程技术研究中心。2012年,先后被认定为市级、省级企业技术中心,2013年获准建立升级博士后科研工作站,2014年,被认定为市级工业设计中心。

泰禾光电 · 企业文化

  • 愿景
  • 文化
  • 目标
  • 未来
  • 前程

企业使命

智能链接未来、让工作更轻松、让生活更美好

核心价值观

客户为先、价值为尊、创新引领、担当有为、同创共享

企业精神

快乐奋斗、进取求胜

皖公网安备 34012302000273号