How company can reduce costs and increase efficiency in the face of rising labor costs under the impact of the epidemic

How company can reduce costs and increase efficiency in the face of rising labor costs under the impact of the epidemic

Create_time:2021-01-19 Views:1120

During the recurrence of the epidemic, due to the needs of epidemic management and control, various localities implemented policies such as staggered holidays, on-site Chinese New Year, and isolation. Industries and enterprises with more labor requirements were greatly affected. On the contrary, the intelligent chemical factory with higher degree of mechanization and less labor requirements is easy to control and has become a highlight.

The intelligent chemical factory applies AI sorting, intelligent packaging, intelligent loading and other intelligent equipment and facilities to digitally process tedious tasks, or directly transfer and guide them to work based on data, so as to minimize the energy and needs of labor.


In this context, the unmanned and less humanized cargo loading scene will have a greater development, and the demand for intelligent loading technology that matches this will also increase, and there are higher requirements for the in-depth application and reliability of intelligent loading technology. At the same time, 5G-based commercial applications will promote the transformation of smart factory models based on the "Internet of Things + Artificial Intelligence" in all walks of life, so as to realize interconnection and interaction of cars, cargoes, and warehouses and accelerate the realization of factory intelligence.

Taiho intelligent loading system provides enterprises with an overall solution for automated, informatized and intelligent cargo loading. The intelligent loading system includes destacking mechanism, conveying mechanism, loading mechanism, intelligent management software, numerical simulation system and other intelligent equipment and software, which can destack, sort, transport to the loader, and then the loader puts the cargo on the truck. The entire work process does not require workers to operate, avoiding labor shortages, high employment costs and other problems, while greatly reducing the hidden safety hazards of the enterprise.

(Intelligent Loading System )

The intelligent loading system can not only realize the unmanned operation of destacking and loading, but also its numerical simulation system can improve the dispatching intelligence and loading efficiency of the storage and transportation for enterprises. The numerical simulation system can simulate the loading process, such as the destacking sequence, the working cycle of the destacking robot, and the conveying speed. Through the simulation, the design parameters and operating procedures can be optimized, the loading efficiency can be improved, and the cost of the enterprise can be reduced in the best way.

中文

疫情冲击下,面对用工成本攀升,企业如何实现降本增效

疫情冲击下,面对用工成本攀升,企业如何实现降本增效

发布日期:2021-01-19 浏览次数:573

疫情反复期间,因疫情管控需要,各地实行了错峰放假、就地过年、隔离等政策,对劳动力要求较多的产业及企业受到较大影响,相反的,机械化程度高、需要劳动力较少、便于管控的智能化工厂成为一大亮点。




智能化工厂应用AI分选、智能包装、智能装车等智能化设备和设施,把繁琐的工作通过数字化处理,或基于数据化直接调用指导到工作,将人需要付诸的精力和所需的理解减至最低。




在此背景下,基于无人化、少人化的货物装车场景将会有较大的发展,对与此相匹配的智能装车技术的需求也会增多,对智能装车技术的深度应用与可靠性有更高要求。与此同时,基于5G的商业应用将会推动各行各业实现基于“物联网+人工智能”的智慧工厂模式转型,车、货、仓真正实现互联互通互动,加速工厂智能化实现。




泰禾智能装车系统为企业提供自动化、信息化、智能化的货物装车整体解决方案。智能装车系统包括拆垛机构、输送机构、装车机构以及智能管理软件、数值仿真系统等智能化设备、软件,可将货物进行拆垛、分拣、输送至装车机,再通过装车机将货物码放至货车上。整个工作流程无需工人操作,避免了劳动力匮乏、用人成本高等难题,同时大大降低企业的安全隐患。



(智能装车系统)


智能装车系统不仅可实现拆垛、装车环节的无人化操作,同时其数值仿真系统更是为企业提高了储运环节的调度智能化和装车效率。数值仿真系统可模拟装车工作流程,如拆垛顺序、拆垛机器人工作节拍、输送速度等,通过模拟仿真可优化设计参数和作业流程,提升装车效率,以最优的方式为企业降本增效。



(智能装车流程3D仿真)


疫情就是命令,防控就是责任。泰禾智能装车系统为疫情反复下的生产企业提供自动化、信息化、智能化的货物装车解决方案,从根本上解决企业劳动力减少、安全隐患等问题。